File gstreamer-plugins-ugly-codecs.changes of Package gstreamer-plugins-ugly-codecs

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov 27 08:40:51 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Drop asfdemux plugin, now available in main distro package.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Nov 20 13:06:33 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.7

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Sep 22 17:24:29 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Aug 12 09:48:18 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jul  1 15:53:45 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.4

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu May 25 17:07:31 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Apr 14 18:15:12 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 20 18:05:49 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Drop pkgconfig(opencore-amrnb) and pkgconfig(opencore-amrwb)
  BuildRequires and calls to meson, plugins are now available in
  Tumbleweed.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon Mar 13 09:58:19 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Jan 26 20:30:24 UTC 2023 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.22.0

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Dec 23 20:12:28 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.20.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Wed Oct 26 13:31:05 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.20.4

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jun 25 13:50:42 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.20.3

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Tue May 17 16:36:16 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.20.2

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Mar 26 00:58:27 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.20.1

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Feb  4 20:53:04 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.18.6

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sun Jan 30 15:58:52 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Limit Obsolete of orig-addon to version 1.18.5 and older.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Sat Jan 29 11:58:02 UTC 2022 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Obsolete all versions of orig-addon.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu Oct  7 07:43:59 UTC 2021 - Bjørn Lie <zaitor@opensuse.org>

- Update to version 1.18.5

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri Aug 27 14:36:21 UTC 2021 - zaitor@opensuse.org

- Initial package for Packman.